Last Updated On September 02, 2020 / Written By

كيفية إنشاء أفضل قائمة رقمية للمطاعم القوائم

المزيد والمزيد من المطاعم تقوم بتبديل القوائم المطبوعة أو اللافتات المكتوبة بخط اليد للوحات القائمة الرقمية، أو اللوحات التي تعرض عناصر القائمة رقمياً.

لوحات القائمة الرقمية لوحات القائمة الرقمية هي وسيلة جماليا لعرض عناصر المنتج، وتشغيل الإعلانات، وتوجيه العملاء إلى موقع الشركة أو صفحة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. لوحات متعددة الاستخدامات، وسهلة التحديث، منفذ ممتاز لتسويق المواد الترويجية، وطريقة فريدة لإغراء العملاء.

لذا، كيف يمكن لأصحاب المطاعم إنشاء أفضل قائمة رقمية؟ فيما يلي المزايا والنصائح والأمثلة وأفضل الممارسات لتطبيق القوائم الرقمية في أعمالك.

فوائد لوحات القائمة الرقمية

لذلك، ما هي فوائد لوحات القائمة مطعم؟

توفر القوائم الرقمية كمية لا نهاية لها من الطرق لعرض العلامة التجارية، وبيع العناصر، وإنشاء دعوة للعمل. وتشمل المزايا الأخرى-


تتيح برامج الإشارات الرقمية للتحديثات السريعة تحديثات سريعة للمحتوى في أي وقت، ويمكن أيضًا جدولة المحتوى ليظهور/تغييره بشكل متكرر حسب رغبة المستخدم.


تقدم لوحات قائمة تجربة العملاءالأفضلالمعلومات للعملاء فور دخولهم إلى المطعم. تتمتع العلامات بالمرونة التي يمكن وضعها في أي مكان واستخدامها لعرض مقاطع الفيديو للحصول على قيمة ترفيهية أو رسومات إعلامية أو إعلانات ترويجية لإغراء العميل.

انخفاض وقت الانتظار
يمكن لمطاعم الوجبات السريعة دمج لوحات القوائم الرقمية مع أنظمة إدارة قوائم الانتظار للحفاظ على العملاء على موعد مع وقت التحول أو مكانهم في خط. أيضا، محتوى فريد من نوعه على لوحات يمكن أن تعمل بمثابة الهاء للعملاء الجياع وجعل وقت الانتظار المتصور يبدو أقصر.


يمكن استخدام لوحات عرض المعلومات الغذائيةلعرض معلومات السعرات الحرارية وتقديم خيارات قائمة أخف، أو بدائل لاحتياجات صحية معينة (أي خالية من الغلوتين، نباتي، أو نباتي).


يمكن لافتات الترفيه والانخراط الرقمية عرض الأخبار والرياضة وتحديثات الطقس لإبقاء العملاء على الانخراط أثناء الانتظار.

نمو الجمهور الاجتماعي
استخدام لوحات القائمة لعرض منصات وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية في المطعم في وقت واحد ورعاة مباشرة إلى موقع المطعم هو وسيلة رائعة لتحسين التعرف على العلامة التجارية.

نصائح تصميم لوحة القائمة الرقمية

هنا هي أفضل الممارسات لإنشاء لوحة القائمة الرقمية الأكثر جاذبية بصريا لمطعم-

1. إضافة
اللون اختيار يعتمد على كيفية تزيين المطعم. المفتاح هو محاولة اختيار نظام الألوان الذي يتناقض مع الجدار حيث يتم وضع لوحة القائمة. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تكون الشاشة الداكنة ضد جدار أبيض طريقة رائعة لجذب الانتباه مقابل نفس نظام الألوان الذي يمزج معًا. حاول أيضًا اختيار ثلاثة ألوان أساسية فقط للتأكد من أن الشاشات لا تنتقص من الرسالة.

2. استخدام الفيديو والحركة
ينجذب البشر بشكل طبيعي إلى الحركة. Cinemograph (عندما المنظر حركة واحدة ضد شاشة ثابتة تماما) هو طريقة الإعلان المستخدمة بشكل متكرر. على سبيل المثال، اقتران فنجان من القهوة المتحركة مع سعره هو وسيلة رائعة للاستفادة من التصوير السينمي ولفت الانتباه إلى القهوة، بدلا من السعر وحده.

3. اختيار الخطوط
ضع في اعتبارك إلى أي مدى ستكون الشاشة من أبعد نقطة للجمهور وتأكد من أن الخط كبير بما يكفي ليرى من وجهة النظر تلك. استخدم خطوط Sans-Serif سهلة القراءة، مثل Arial أو Verdana، حيث يمكن للمشاهدين التمييز بوضوح بين الأحرف المختلفة ضمن خيارات الخطوط تلك. استخدام أحجام كبيرة وتجنب الخطوط في الألوان الزاهية إذا كان هناك بالفعل الكثير من الألوان في جميع أنحاء تصميم لوحة القائمة، كما العديد من الألوان الزاهية يمكن أن ينتقص من الرسالة الرئيسية.

4 - إنشاء الإجراء
الغرض من لوحة القائمة هو إغراء العملاء لشراء أو شراء أكثر مما كان مخططا في البداية. إذا كانوا لا يعرفون ما يريدون، ثم الغرض من المجلس هو المساعدة في تسهيل قرارهم. قم بتضمين رسائل مثل السؤال عن عروضنا الخاصة أو قم بزيارة موقعنا للحصول على عرض ترويجي 2 مقابل 1 لتضييق نطاق القرار. ومن شأن ترك الدعوة إلى العمل على الشاشة في جميع الأوقات أن يساعد هذه الرسالة على البقاء في ذهن المشاهد في المرة القادمة التي يأمر بها.

5 - استخدام صور واقعية يستخدم
بعض مصممي لوحات القائمة الرقمية عن طريق الخطأ الأسهم أو الصور العامة بدلاً من المرئيات الفريدة التي من شأنها أن تصور العلامة التجارية للشركة بشكل أفضل. استخدم الصور الحقيقية أو مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالأغذية والمشروبات الخاصة بالشركة حتى يتمكن العملاء من التواصل مع ما يتم بيعه بالفعل. صور العناصر في ضوء النهار الطبيعي لتجنب استخدام فلاش، كما فلاش يمكن إزالة الظلال الطبيعية وإعطاء أطباق القائمة مظهر مسطح. للإلهام على الصياد السليم والخلفية خيارات, نظرة على Instagram وPinterest.

أفضل الممارسات والأمثلة

هنا بعض أفضل الممارسات لتنفيذ لوحة القائمة الرقمية، جنبا إلى جنب مع أمثلة من 3 مطاعم مختلفة.

1. إدارة المحتوى والأتمتة
لا يمكن لسلاسل الوجبات السريعة الكبيرة دائمًا تفويض تحديثات المحتوى إلى مالكي الامتياز الفرديين. وغالبا ما يتم تنفيذ العروض الترويجية الجديدة على أساس يومي، ومحاولة التواصل مع الآلاف من المواقع الفردية لتحديث محتواها كل يوم غير عملي. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم للسلاسل الأكبر أتمتة محتواها من موقع واحد، مثل مكتب الشركة.

على سبيل المثال، كان مكتب شركة ماكدونالدز يستخدم لإرشاد كل موقع عند تحديث محتوى لوحات القوائم الخاصة بهم. في الآونة الأخيرة، قامت ماكدونالدز بتعيين تحديثات المحتوى التلقائي لكل سلسلة.

2. العثور على الجمهور المستهدف (الجمهور)
يجب أن يكون لدى المطاعم استراتيجية لإنشاء المحتوى قبل تنفيذ لوحة القائمة الخاصة بها. يجب أن تتضمن الاستراتيجية تجزئة العملاء ومن ثم إنشاء محتوى مصمم خصيصا لتلك الجماهير المختلفة. وهذا يسمح للمطاعم بتحسين خدمة العملاء، وبيع السلع، وزيادة إيراداتها.

على سبيل المثال، بدأت Mamuska البولندية مطبخ & بار لتتبع الذين جاءوا إلى مطعمهم وفي أي الأوقات. قاموا بتقسيم عملائهم إلى 3 مجموعات منفصلة- المغتربين البولنديين في لندن، والمجموعات السياحية البولندية، والسكان المحليين في لندن. حددوا المجموعة التي تميل إلى تناول الطعام في وقت معين. عادة ما يتردد السكان المحليون والسياح البولنديين حول وقت العشاء، لذلك تم تصميم عناصر القائمة لتناسب تلك المجموعات على لوحة القائمة.

3. وضع استراتيجية لجعل شاشة رقمية فريدة من نوعها ببساطة عرض
عناصر القائمة والتسعير ليس دائما كافيا لتوليد النتائج. إن إنشاء استراتيجية لتسويق القائمة باستخدام الصور أو مقاطع الفيديو أو الرسائل القوية هو أفضل طريقة لدفع النشاط التجاري.

لتوضيح ذلك، كان ديلي ميتشيل يبيع فقط 4 من أصل 12 دجاجة مشوية في الأسبوع، وكانت واحدة من العناصر المميزة. أرادوا زيادة مبيعات الدجاج والاستفادة من قائمة الطعام الخاصة بهم للقيام بذلك. ديلي ميتشل استأجرت خالق المحتوى الذي بدأ تصوير الطريقة التي صنعت بها الدجاج في المطبخ. ثم لعبوا الفيديو على لوحة القائمة الرقمية على مدار اليوم. و بعد شهر كانوا يبيعون كل دجاجهم يوميا.

Last Updated On August 29, 2020 / Written By Lauren Christiansen

How to Create the Best Digital Menu for Restaurants

More and more restaurants are switching out their printed menus or handwritten signage for digital menu boards, or boards that display menu items digitally.

Digital menu boards Digital menu boards are an aesthetically pleasing way to showcase product items, run advertisements, and direct customers to the company website or social media page. Boards are versatile, easy to update, an excellent outlet to market promotional items, and a unique way to entice customers.

So, how can restaurant owners create the best digital menu? Here are the benefits, tips, examples, and best practices for implementing digital menus into your business.

Benefits of Digital Menu Boards

So, what are the benefits of restaurant menu boards?

Digital menus provide an endless amount of ways to showcase a brand, upsell items, and create a call to action. Other benefits include-

Quick Updates
Digital signage software allows for quick content updates at any time, and content can also be scheduled to appear/change as frequently as desired by the user.

Better Customer Experience
Menu boards provide information to customers immediately upon entering the restaurant. Signs have the flexibility to be positioned anywhere and utilized to show videos for entertainment value, informative graphics, or promotional ads to entice the customer.

Decreased Wait Time
Fast food restaurants can integrate digital menu boards with queue management systems to keep customers up-to-date on turnaround time or their place in line. Also, unique content on boards can work as a distraction to hungry customers and make the perceived wait time seem shorter.

Showcase Nutritional Information
Display boards can be utilized to show calorie information and offer lighter menu options, or alternatives for particular health needs (i.e. gluten free, vegan, or vegetarian products).

Entertain & Engage
Digital signage can display news, sports, and weather updates to keep customers engaged while waiting.

Grow Social Audience
Utilizing menu boards to simultaneously display the restaurant's social media platforms and direct patrons to the restaurant's website is a great way to improve brand recognition.

Digital Menu Board Design Tips

Here are the best practices for creating the most visually engaging digital menu board for a restaurant-

1. Add Color
Color choice depends on how the restaurant is decorated. The key is to try and pick a color scheme that contrasts against the wall where the menu board is placed. A dark screen against a white wall, for example, can be a great way to attract attention versus the same color scheme that blends together. Also, try to pick just three primary colors to ensure displays don't detract from the message.

2. Use Video & Movement
Humans are naturally attracted to movement. Cinemograph (when one movement parallaxes against a completely static screen) is a frequently utilized advertising method. For example, pairing an animated cup of coffee with its price is a great way to utilize cinemograph and bring attention to the coffee, rather than the price alone.

3. Choosing Fonts
Consider how far the screen will be from the furthest point of the audience and make sure the font is big enough to be seen from that vantage point. Utilize easy-to-read Sans-Serif fonts, such as Arial or Verdana, as viewers can clearly differentiate between the different characters within those font options. Use large sizes and avoid fonts in bright colors if there is already plenty of color throughout the menu board design, as too many bright colors can detract from the main message.

4. Creating Action
The purpose of the menu board is to entice customers to purchase or purchase more than initially planned. If they don't know what they want, then the board's purpose is to help facilitate their decision. Include messages such as ask about our specials or visit our website for a 2-for-1 promotion to narrow down the decision. Leaving the call to action on screen at all times will help this message stay in the viewer's mind next time he/she orders.

5. Use Realistic Images
Some digital menu board designers mistakenly use stock or generic images in place of unique visuals that would better portray a company's brand. Utilize real photos or videos of the company's food/drinks so customers can connect with what is actually being sold. Photograph items in natural daylight to avoid using a flash, as a flash can remove natural shadows and give menu dishes a flat appearance. For inspiration on proper angling and backdrop options, look on Instagram and Pinterest.

Best Practices & Examples

Here are some best practices for implementing a digital menu board, along with examples from 3 different restaurants.

1. Content Management & Automation
Larger fast food chains can't always delegate content updates to individual franchise owners. New promotions are often implemented on a daily basis, and trying to communicate with thousands of individual locations to update their content each day isn't practical. This is why it's important for larger chains to automate their content from one location, like the corporate office.

For example, McDonald's corporate office used to instruct each location when to update content for their menu boards. More recently, McDonald's has set automatic content updates for each chain.

2. Finding a Target Audience(s)
Restaurants need to have a content creation strategy before implementing their menu board. The strategy must include segmenting customers and then creating content tailored towards those different audiences. This allows restaurants to improve customer service, upsell items, and increase their revenue.

For example, Mamuska Polish Kitchen & Bar began to track who came into their restaurant and at what times. They segmented their customers into 3 separate groups- Polish expats in London, Polish tour groups, and London locals. They determined which group tended to eat at a particular time. Locals and Polish tourists typically frequented around dinner time, so menu items were tailored towards those groups on the menu board.

3. Strategize to Make a Unique Digital Display
Simply displaying menu items and pricing isn't always enough to generate results. Creating a strategy to market the menu with images, videos, or powerful messaging is the best way to drive the business.

To illustrate, Mitchell's Deli was only selling 4 out of 12 rotisserie chickens per week, and it was one of their signature items. They wanted to increase their chicken sales and utilize their menu board to do so. Mitchell's Deli hired a content creator who began filming the way the chickens were made in the kitchen. Then, they played the video on their digital menu board throughout the day. After a month they were selling out of all of their chickens on a daily basis.